Log in

The Greater Canonsburg Chamber of Commerce

Board of directors

Greater Canonsburg Chamber of Commerce

The Board of Directors for the Greater Canonsburg Chamber of Commerce is made up of representatives from local business and industry within the communities we serve.

Executive Board Directors


President           Beverly Sterling-Affinati

Vice-President   EJ Kleckner 

Secretary           (vacant)

Treasurer           Scott Eafrati

Legal Advisor:    Holly Stabile

Board Members


     Rolyndia Petone                      

     Mayor David Rhome  

     Lisa Scarmazzi  

     John Severine    

     David Villiotti 

     A.J. Williams

        Keith Zimmer

     Kyle Kettler


             Honorary Member:   Lexi Kusturiss


Canonsburg, Cecil Township, Chartiers Township, Houston, Mt. Pleasant Township & North Strabane Township. Ours is a wonderful place to live, shop, work and play.


68 East Pike Street
Suite 104

Canonsburg, PA 15317

PHONE: (724) 745-1812
Fax: (724) 745-5211

Copyright © 2015-2023 Greater Canonsburg Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.